La Prensa Texas was present at the NRP Group grand opening and ribbon cutting of their affordable housing community located in Bexar County Precinct 4. Dignitaries included Commissioner Tommy Calvert, State Senator Jose Menendez, State Rep. Barbara Gervin Hawkins, NRP Regional Vice President Crystal Moya and LPT Ramon Chapa, Jr.