La Prensa Texas Gala 2022! What an event! So many great long time friends! Congratulations to Honorees Teresa Rodriguez, County Manager David L. Smith and Flaco Jimenez! Commissioner Tommy Calvert as always, gave an amazing Keynote Speech! Great performances as it was not boring! The pictures and the SMILES tell the story!