Photos By Diego De La O and Ramon Chapa Jr.

La Prensa Texas was honored to have been asked to be the primary sponsor at the 1st Taco Eating Contest with Constable Leticia Rodriguez Vasquez! What a turn Out! What Fun! The pictures tell the story! Thank You Constable Leticia Rodriguez Vasquez and James Mejia for leading the Classic Car Show with his Dark Heaven! And thanks to Ramon Chapa, Jr and Clint Westwood as they represented La Prensa Texas as Honorary MC’s! The Taco contest winner was Chris Cowely, 2nd place Jessica Ochoa and 3rd place Michael Rios! Thank you to all our sponsor’s, vendor’s and those all that attended! See you next year!